Welcome to the Postmaster Medical Clinic Website!

We are a Family Practice Clinic in Oakville, Ontario, and also offer Walk-In Services for our community.

Please be advised that Dr. Sajid is not accepting family practice patients and supports our walk in clinic only

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

 We will be closing our Walk-in Clinic

at 6 p.m. on Saturdays

Flu Shots Now Available!

You can find us at:

2540 Postmaster Drive
Oakville, Ontario L6M 0N2
Tel: 905-844-1700
Fax: 905-844-1705

 

Clinic Hours

Monday - Friday

Saturday

Sunday

9:00 am - 8:00 pm

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

 

HOLIDAY HOURS:

Monday October 8, 2018, Thanksgiving - Open 9:00 am to 3:00 pm 

Tuesday December 25, 2018, Christmas Day - Closed

Wednesday December 26, 2018, Boxing Day - Open 9:00am to 3:00 pm

Sunday December 30, 2018, - Open 9:00am to 6:00 pm

Monday December 31, 2018, New Years Eve - Open 9:00am to 3:00 pm

Tuesday January 01, 2019 New Year's Day - Open 9:00am to 3:00 pm

Monday February 18, 2019, Family Day - Open 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Friday April 18, 2019, Good Friday  - Open 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Monday April 21, 2019, Easter Monday - Open 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Monday May 20, 2019, Victoria Day - Open 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Monday July 1, 2019, Canada Day - Open 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Monday August 5, 2019, Civic Holiday - Open 9:00 am to 3:00pm

Monday September 2, 2019, Labour Day - Open 9:00 am to 3:00 pm