Welcome to the Postmaster Medical Clinic Website!

We are a Family Practice Clinic in Oakville, Ontario, and also offer Walk-In Services for our community.

Please be advised that Dr. Sajid is not accepting family practice patients and supports our walk in clinic only

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

 Effective October 7th, 2017

 We will be closing our Walk-in Clinic

at 6 p.m. on Saturdays

Flu Shots Now Available!

You can find us at:

2540 Postmaster Drive
Oakville, Ontario L6M 0N2
Tel: 905-844-1700
Fax: 905-844-1705

 

Clinic Hours

Monday - Friday

Saturday

Sunday

9:00 am - 8:00 pm

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

HOLIDAY HOURS:

Friday April 14, 2017, Good Friday  - Open 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Monday April 17, 2017, Easter Monday - Open 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Monday May 22, 2017, Victoria Day - Open 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Saturday July 1, 2017, Canada Day - Open 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Monday August 1, 2017, Civic Holiday - Open 9:00 am to 3:00pm

Monday September 04, 2017, Labour Day - Open 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Monday October 9, 2017, Thanksgiving - Open 9:00 am to 3:00 pm 

Monday December 25, 2016, Christmas Day - Closed

Tuesday December 26, 2017, Boxing Day - Open 9:00am to 3:00 pm

Saturday December 30, 2017, - Open 9:00am to 5:00 pm

Sunday December 31, 2017, New Years Eve - Open 9:00am to 3:00 pm

Monday January 01, 2018 New Year's Day - Open 9:00am to 3:00 pm

Monday February 19, 2018, Family Day - Open 9:00 am - 3:00 pm